Categories: Strumentale
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 27 March 2010

G. F. Haas – Blumenstück (2000).
after texts from “Siebenkäs

For choir (32 voices 8×4), bass tuba, and string quartet
Performed by Tom Walsh on tuba, the Quintett Rigas Kamermuziki, and the Latvian Radio Choir, Wolfgang Praxmarer conductor

Leave a Reply

Welcome , today is Monday, 29 November 2021