Drew Neumann

Categories: Confine
Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: 31 May 2007

As a composer and sound designer, Neumann has made vital contributions to two of the most innovative series on television. He composed the music and designed and recorded the voices and sound effects for 21 episodes of “Aeon Flux” from the cutting-edge animation series “Liquid Television” on MTV and has done all the music for the pilot and three seasons of episodes on the hit Nickelodeon series “Aahhh!!! Real Monsters” for award-winning animation studio Klasky Csupo.

From the 2 CD set Eyespy distributed by the netlabel Tone Casualties
Ultimate AF

Leave a Reply

Welcome , today is Tuesday, 16 April 2024